Piper & Paul to be Featured in Pickering Ice Show - Learn to Skate

Piper & Paul to be Featured in Pickering Ice Show

Piper Gilles & Paul Poirier to appear in Pickering Ice Show

SCPSC is thrilled to announce that Piper Gilles & Paul Poirier, 2016 Canadian National Championships Ice Dancing Silver Medalists, will be featured in the 2016 Pickering Ice Show.

Two shows are scheduled for Saturday, April 9, 2016 (2:00 pm & 7:00 pm) at the Pickering Recreation Centre (Delaney Arena).

Premium Reserved Seating ($25 Adults/$15 Children)
Reserved Admission ($20 Adults/$10 Children)
Children’s tickets available for ages 12 & under

Tickets will be on sale at the Pickering Recreation Centre, in the arena lobby, on the following dates:

Saturday, March 26: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday, March 27: 11:00 am -12:30 pm and 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Monday, March 28: 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Tuesday, March 29: 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 31: 6:00 pm -7:30 pm
Monday, April 4: 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Tuesday, April 5: 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Wednesday, April 6: 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 7: 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Friday, April 8: 6:00 pm – 7:30pm